Support Ken Harbaugh for Congress – Fall 2018

Ohio Sierra Club endorses Ken Harbaugh to represent Ohio Congressional District 7 in the U.S. House of Representatives. Ken Harbaugh is a democrat and is running against republican Bob Gibbs. The boundaries of the 7th district stretch from Lorain County in the North to Coshocton County in South, Stark County in the East to Richland County in the West. All or parts of the following counties are included: Ashland, Coshocton, Holmes, Huron, Knox, Lorain, Medina, Richland, Stark, Tuscarawas. Northern area cities included are Avon, North Ridgeville, Columbia Station, and Valley City.

Ken Harbaugh lists his top priorities as:

For more information including ways to help and donate, visit his web site,