Executive Committee and Officers

Chair – Fran Mentch
franmentch@yahoo.com
216-381-5356

Vice-chair – Steve McPhee
steve.neosierra@gmail.com

Treasurer – Grace Ciptak
gciptak@gmail.com

Secretary – Linda Sekura
lsekura@aol.com

Political Committee Chair – Charles Mitch
cmitch3210@gmail.com

Outings Chair – Dennis Plank
dennislakeerie@aol.com

Ecology Chair – Linda Sekura
lsekura@aol.com

Energy/Fracking Chair – Dave Simons
DLS932@yahoo.com
Co-chair – Steve McPhee

Conservation Chair – Dennis Plank
dennislakeerie@aol.com
Co-chair – Linda Secura
lsekura@aol.com

Rainforest Chair – Michael Melampy
mmelampy@bw.edu

Transportation Committee Chair – Brian Taylor
brianwtaylor29@hotmail.com

Urban Issues – Kathy Schaefer
kathy_braider_s@yahoo.com

Agriculture – Laurel Hopwood

Webmaster – Kathy Smith
ksmith@lakenetwork.net

These Executive Committee members’ terms expire at the end of 2021: Steve McPhee, Fran Mentch, Linda Sekura.

These Executive Committee members’ terms expire at the end of 2022: Grace Ciptak, Jane Halbedel, Charles Mitch, Dennis Plank, Kathy Schaefer.

State & National Contacts

Sierra Club Ohio Chapter

Sierra Club Ohio
PO Box 1977
Westerville, OH 43086

Phone: 614-600-2976
Email: ohsierraclub@gmail.com

Sierra Club
National Headquarters

2101 Webster St.
Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 415-977-5500
Fax: 510-208-3140

Newsletter Signup

Right to your inbox!