Executive Committee and Officers

Chair – Fran Mentch
franmentch@yahoo.com
216-381-5356

Vice-chair – Steve McPhee
steve.neosierra@gmail.com

Treasurer – Grace Ciptak
gciptak@gmail.com

Events – Nikki Snider
snider.nikki04@gmail.com

State Rep – Danny Poslet
danposlet@gmail.com

Alternate – Charlie Mitch
cmitch3210@gmail.com

Secretary – Linda Sekura
lsekura@aol.com

Political Committee Chair – Charles Mitch
cmitch3210@gmail.com

Water Committee Chair – Justine Smith
justinemarysmith@hotmail.com

Outings Chair – Dennis Plank
dennislakeerie@aol.com

Energy/Ecology Chair – Linda Sekura
lsekura@aol.com

Conservation Chair – Dennis Plank
Co-chair – Linda Secura
lsekura@aol.com

Membership Chair – Danny Poslet
danposlet@gmail.com

Rainforest Chair Michael Melampy
mmelampy@bw.edu

Transportation Committee Chair – Brian Taylor
brianwtaylor29@hotmail.com

Urban Issues – Kathy Schaefer
kathy_braider_s@yahoo.com

Agriculture – Laurel Hopwood

Webmaster – Kathy Smith
ksmith@lakenetwork.net

These Executive Committee members’ terms expire at the end of 2021: Steve McPhee, Fran Mentch, Daniel Poslet, Linda Sekura, Nikki Snider.

These Executive Committee members’ terms expire at the end of 2020: Grace Ciptak, Jane Halbedel, Charles Mitch, Dennis Plank.

State & National Contacts

Sierra Club Ohio Chapter

131 N. High St., Ste 605
Columbus OH 43215

Phone: 614-461-0734
Fax: 614-461-0730

Sierra Club
National Headquarters

85 Second Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: 415-977-5500
Fax: 415-977-5799

Newsletter Signup

Right to your inbox!